Sewing

New blog layout

University has taken over my life somewhat over the last year (as it probably should) so my blog has gone rather neglected. I thought that a nice new layout might encourage me to update it more frequently so I’ve had a rummage through the many themes that WordPress has to offer and revamped the site.

Even if I haven’t been blogging for the past year, I’ve still been sewing when I can squeeze it in. I’ll blog about some of these makes once my exams are over (and degree finished) but for now here’s a few snippets:

  • Clémence skirt from “Love at First Stitch”

clemence1

  • Lilou dress also from “Love at First Stitch”

lilou1

Before any more blogging I have five exams to get through – wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

