Food

Butternut squash stuffed mushrooms, mmmmm…

I’m a bit of a mushroom fiend, so I feel the need to share a photo of tonight’s dinner:

20120316-011214.jpg

Portobello mushrooms stuffed with butternut squash and soft cheese with a Parmesan and sage crumb, with roasted red onion, courgette, cherry tomatoes and red and yellow peppers. I’m ashamed to say that all I did was plate this up and pour on some salad dressing, however I feel up to the challenge to try and replicate this at some point when I’m back home for Easter (only two weeks and three days!), watch this mushroomy space!

Leave a Reply

