Miscellaneous

*zzzzz*

It’s 9.40 something and I’m already in bed; with still 6 days left at college until the Christmas holidays I’m not even sure I can last that long! I was in Cambridge all day yesterday for my university interviews so we left the house at half 8, got into Cambridge at around 12, my interviews were at 3 and 5.20 but I didn’t end up leaving Christ’s until 6.25, so I didn’t get home until just after 10 (in a blizzard too!). All I’ve done today is catch up on all the homework that I’ve neglected to do over the past week due to lack of energy, when I have even less energy today than I did then. I’m not even sure why I’m writing this when I could be sleeping, shall go do so now!

*zzzzzz…*

Leave a Reply

